Happy Valentine’s Day

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Cure The Causes Book
  • We are out of stock on the book in most shipping locations. Thank you for making this a best seller!  We are currently printing new books and should have them back in stock in the US and Europe within 10-14 days.  Please be patient as these will be hot off of the press.
Regional Shipping
  • Canada – Congratulations Canada, we are now shipping! Thank you for being patient.  
  • UK – We are still experiencing issues with importing.  Some orders may be delayed in the next two weeks.  Please be patient while we navigate the international shipping crisis.  
  • Australia – Australia now houses all items from the Trinity Pack.  Relive Greens and Natural Barrier Support will still be shipped from the United States temporarily. 
Please contact customer service if you have any questions:  info@therootbrands.com
 
Customer Service Updates
  • We are currently implementing a new CRM tool to service our customers better.  The timeline for implementation is approximately 8-10 weeks.  We are looking forward to giving our customers and ambassadors better tools in the future with this new integration. 
  • We have added additional customer service representatives!  Please look for some new names and faces in the customer service department.  We are working on including evening and weekend coverage so that we can better serve the community. 
Country Call Schedule
  • February 16th – USA
  • February 23rd -Canada
  • March 2nd – Australia (special time TBD)
  • March 9th – Germany
 
IMPORTANT COMPLIANCE STATEMENT
  • All members of the ROOT Community must adhere to our strict company guidelines, and refrain from making medical claims or providing medical advice in conjunction with ROOT Wellness and our products, either verbally or in print. As a reminder, we are posting the FDA guideline below.
  • The information provided is for educational purposes and is not intended as medical advice or a substitute for the medical advice of a physician or other qualified health care professional. We do not aim to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. You should always consult with a doctor or other health care professional for medical advice or information about diagnosis and treatment. The information in this presentation has not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration or any other medical body.
FAILURE TO REMEDY OR RESPOND ONCE WARNED WILL RESULT IN SUSPENSION OF YOUR ACCOUNT

ROOT PRIME SUBSCRIPTION
YOU MIGHT WANT TO SIGN UP…

TOP 10 COUNTRIES IN JANUARY

#1 USA

#2 GERMANY
#3 SWITZERLAND
#4 AUSTRIA
#5 UK
#6 AUSTRALIA
#7 CANADA
#8 SLOVENIA
#9 CZECH REPUBLIC
#10 SWEDEN

FAILURE TO REMEDY OR RESPOND ONCE WARNED WILL RESULT IN SUSPENSION OF YOUR ACCOUNT

YOUR WEEKLY CALL SCHEDULE MONDAY

SILVER CALL – ROOT LeadershipTeam and Ambassadors Silver Rank and above
This call has been rescheduled for Monday, January 10th.

AMBASSADORS TRAINING WITH CLAYTON THOMAS

Click here or join using this link: 
 
 
Meeting ID: 846 9261 2526
Passcode: 891630
 
Interpreters: Germany, Czech
 
Time:
10:00 AM PST
12:00 NOON CST (Nashville)
1:00 PM EST
6:00 PM GMT (UK, Ghana)
7:00 PM CET, WAT (Netherlands, Germany, Nigeria)
8:00 PM (South Africa)
10:00 pm (Dubai)
5:00 AM (Tuesday AEDT Melbourne)

TUESDAY

Teaching Tuesday w/ Dr. Dori Naerbo & Clayton Thomas

Zoom link:
Meeting ID: 920 7056 5903
Time:
11:00 AM PST
12:00 PM MST
1:00 PM CST (Nashville)
2:00 PM EST
7:00 PM GMT (UK, Ghana)
8:00 PM CET, WAT (Netherlands, Germany, Germany)
11:00 PM (Dubai)
6:00 AM (WednesdayAEDT Melbourne)

QUANTUM SHIFT with Clayton Thomas on the Conscious Vitality Network

Link: https://www.consciousvitality.com/member-login/
12:30 PM Nashville CST (Subscription Required)

ROOT OVERVIEW with special guests from The ROOT Leadership Team

Time:
5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
7:00 PM CST (Nashville)
8:00 PM EST

WEDNESDAY

Join us on Instagram Live!

Tune in to Dr. Christina Rahm’s Instagram for a Q & A with her and Clayton Thomas

Time:
9:00 AM PST
10:00 AM MST
11:00 AM CST (Nashville)
12:00 PM EST

Country Call - USA

Zoom link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81442997826?pwd=RjZRczlhNXpJYStQNjVJNXl1YUlsUT09

Find your local number to dial in by phone: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcfV2rXBh7

Meeting ID: 814 4299 7826

Passcode: 820633

Time
11:00 AM PST
1:00 NOON CST (Nashville)
8:00 PM CET (Slovenia).

THURSDAY

Science Conversations with Dr. Christina Rahm and Dr. Tina Bozicnik

Zoom link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85601012507?pwd=V1NWWFRQSVoyVUtlNzRjMlJGZDFRZz09

Find your local number to dial in by phone: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcNNEW7Vl6

Meeting ID: 856 0101 2507

Passcode: 682282

Interpreters: Germany, Czech

Time:
11:00 AM PST
12:00 PM MST
1:00 PM CST (Nashville)
2:00 PM EST
7:00 PM GMT (UK, Ghana)
8:00 PM CET, WAT (Netherlands, Germany, Nigeria)
11:00 PM (Dubai)
6:00 AM AEDT (Friday Melbourne)

RAHM REPORT

The Root Brand
116 Wilson Pike Cir, Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37027, USA

Email: info@therootbrands.com
Website: https://therootbrands.com

Share This Post

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

×

What is ROOT Prime and what are its Benefits?

ROOT Prime is a loyalty membership program designed to provide rewards and special services to our Customers and Ambassadors who subscribe to receive their selected products automatically shipped every 30 days. Your ROOT Prime membership is activated upon your first ROOT Prime Subscription (RPS) order.

As a ROOT Prime subscriber, you can be confident you will have your favorite products on-hand continually. ROOT’s products help people globally with solutions that protect and provide what their bodies need for full body health. ROOT’s products are designed to work synergistically with each other with recommended daily use for best results.

We applaud our RPS members for their dedication to wellness and for doing the daily work needed to achieve optimal health. We are grateful they are making ROOT a part of their healthy lifestyle.

Benefits of a ROOT Prime Subscription (RPS) include:

 Root Prime (RPS)

ROOT Prime is a loyalty membership program designed to provide rewards and special services to our Customers and Ambassadors who subscribe to receive your selected products automatically shipped every 30 days. Your ROOT Prime membership is activated upon your first ROOT Prime Subscription (RPS) order.

As a ROOT Prime subscriber, you can be confident you will have your favorite products on-hand continually. ROOT’s products help people globally with solutions that protect and provide what their bodies need for full body health. ROOT’s products are designed to work synergistically with each other with recommended daily use for best results.

We applaud our RPS members for their dedication to wellness and for doing the daily work needed to achieve optimal health. We are grateful they are making ROOT a part of their healthy lifestyle.

Video Tutorials

Step-By-Step Process Of Becoming A ROOT Prime Member

Setting Up Your Processing Date

How To Setup Payment, Use Your Wallet, Order Additional Product

Benefits of a ROOT Prime Subscription (RPS) include:

    • Dedicated Customer Support
    • FREE SHIPPING on 2nd and all consecutive RPS orders. If you placed an order within 30 days of your first RPS order, your shipping will be FREE.
    • RPS Tokens (a $15.00 value) to offset shipping on orders placed outside of the RPS program, should you need a product between scheduled shipments.
    • $50 Loyalty Reward Gift Card (subscriptions up to $175 per month) each time you successfully complete 4 consecutive RPS deliveries. Gift cards can be redeemed on future orders.
    • $100 Loyalty Reward Gift Card (subscriptions $176 per month and over) each time you successfully complete 4 consecutive RPS deliveries. Gift cards can be redeemed on future orders.
    • RPS Call, re-occurring once each month on a dedicated day and time, specifically for ROOT Prime subscribers. You will not want to miss this call!
    • Adding RootPrime is easy: click below, shop and subscribe today!

Registration for doctor